Home  Homes For Sale  Land For Sale  Commercial  The Falls  Lindal Homes  About Our Area


 

Home & Land Sales

Commercial & Investment Real Estate Properties

Bryson City, Nantahala, Graham County, & Lake Fontana North Carolina Areas

828-488-1010    888-488-1010 Toll Free

 

Please Contact one of our agents below to assist with your real estate needs

 

Mailing Address:

Coldwell Banker Appalachian Real Estate

P.O. Box 2474

Bryson City, NC 28713

Jeff & Debi Hyatt, Brokers

828-736-0620 (Debi's Cell)

828-736-0763 (Jeff's Cell)

Email: jeffanddebi@mtns4sale.com

Selissa Taylor, Broker Associate

828-736-0877 (Cell)

Email: selissa@mtns4sale.com

Patti Jo Taylor, Broker Associate

828-341-5044 (Cell)

Email: pattijo@mtns4sale.com

Ron Witkowski, Broker Associate

828-342-4074 (Cell)

Email: ron@mtns4sale.com

Vicky Witkowski, Broker Associate

828-342-4076 (Cell)

Email : vicky@mtns4sale.com

Karen Wilson, Broker Associate

828-735-4210 (Cell)

Email: karen@mtns4sale.com

Dawn Oliver, Broker Associate

828-226-8041 (Cell)

Email: dawn@mtns4sale.com

Kae Randall, Broker Associate

828-736-2617 (Cell)

Email: kae@mtns4sale.com

Melissa Claxton, Broker Associate, ABR

828-736-0464 (Cell)

Email: melissa@mtns4sale.com

Charles Winchester, Broker Associate

828-788-2157 (Cell)

Email: winchester@mtns4sale.com

Stacy Anders, Broker Associate

828-736-2758 (Cell)

Email: stacy@mtns4sale.com

Amber Cody, Broker Associate

828-399-1127 (Cell)

Email: amber@mtns4sale.com

Troy Keener, Broker Associate

828-736-4562 (Cell)

Email: troy@mtns4sale.com

James Shuler, Broker Associate

828-736-2821 (Cell)

Email: shuler@mtns4sale.com

Leeann Shuler, Broker Associate

828-736-2820 (Cell)

Email: shuler@mtns4sale.com

Carla Stephenson, Broker Associate

828-736-7731 (Cell)

Email: carla@mtns4sale.com

Robin Fronrath, Broker Associate

828-736-2319

Email: robin@mtns4sale.com

Information

Email: info@mtns4sale.com